Alina (ID: 82299)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82299
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Office Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook in my spare time. Like to walk, travel and do sports. Also I study English! I adore outdoor activities, dancing and romantic dates. I believe that life is amazing when there is a move in it. When I move I feel my body and feel my soul.. we could move together.

About me:

I am cheerful and sociable girl. I smile like a sun and I am able to fulfil somebody's life with sense! I believe in myself and want to believe in my man! I also believe in my intuition - and if it tells that "he is the one" you won't have a chance to run away from me Very Happy haha Actions are above, not just beautiful words, so if you are the one who could not only write compliments - send me few lines! I know how to rich the aims, make my dreams come true and hope we will be big inspirations for each other to share and bring all our thoughts and plans to life. I'm opened to the world, to new things, interested in everything new. And in knowing you too . Let's not lose that chance!

Looking For Men Type:

The man I dream about is strong but gentle with his beloved. He knows how to treat a woman and dreams about cozy family life. He knows what he wants. Appearance and age doesn't matter for me because the most important for me in people is soul and inner world.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor activities

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77759 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96504 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)