Anya (ID: 73442)

Ukraine bride  Anya 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73442
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer Technologist catering
  • Occupation:Housewife
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active lifestyle and I am fond of different kinds of sports, such as swimming, skating and skiing. I am also very interested in arts, music, fashion, sewing, knitting and visiting theaters. I adore traveling. You will never be bored with me as I am always in a move and trying to live this life to the fullest. I will have a lot of energy and passion to share with my partner.

About me:

I have a very calm character and I never feel anger or rage, because I am sure any difficult situation can be solved without screaming or arguments. I am a very sociable and easy going person with a great sense of humor. I am sincerely glad to each day in my life, even if the day was not very good to me, I am sure without troubles and difficulties, we won't appreciate everything good in our life as we should. Of course I have lacks like any one else, because there are no perfect people in this world. Love for me is the best gift.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who knows what love is and wants to have it in his heart, a man who would understand me without any words . Mutual understanding is the basis of strong relations. I am looking for Someone with a good sense of humor, he is honest and kind, treats people the way he'd like to be treated.


What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

pole dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

be active

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?

all over Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

all the world

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my pendant

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolates and flowers

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it does not matter

Random girls

  • 96998 Alina Rathenow (Germany)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)