Kseniya (ID: 95739)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95739
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect, interior designer
  • Occupation:Interior designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to be surrounded by beauty. I love everything related to fashion. I work as an interior designer, so I know that this is my element and vocation. I also cannot live without travel.

About me:

Since childhood I liked making changes in my room. I often asked my mother to help me rearrange furniture or paint the walls in different colors. When I became older I even got my own handmade bra). That is why when I graduated from school I did not hesitate where I want to continue my education. Therefore I got the diploma of an architect and interior designer. I truly like to decorate and make changes at home, also have everything in order and value simplicity at home. But from my work experience, I know that people make their house a home. Not only things, design and furniture. There are many things that I would like to tell about myself, but maybe it is much more interesting to discover this in a letter?

Looking For Men Type:

If you think that here I will write a list of the character traits of my ideal partner. Well, no, I will not do that. The main things are not the pros and cons of your chosen one, but how you feel next to each other. I want to feel special next to my beloved one.


What is your favorite music style?

I like Russian rap, pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite movie?

The Green Mile

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white and black colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, drawing, cooking, reading in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Mexico, Brazil.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I cook simple and healthy food such as fish, meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97834 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97363 Vanessa Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 91033 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)