Alina (ID: 75253)

Ukraine bride  Alina 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75253
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am found of many things, I play guitar, read manga, watch anime. I like sport very much such as: volleyball and tennis. I am learning foreign languages, English and Japanese. I am interested in learning foreign traditions and cultures, science, psychological analysis. I like driving car and traveling, there are many places in the world which I would like to see.

About me:

Ok, here we go. I'm rare devil and the most romantic angel that you ever saw. I'm not afraid of difficulties in life. The more I know the more I learn. I can be the best friend, the woman, the companion. I'm smart, funny, romantic, sly, passionate and unpredictable. I can say you will never feel boring with me. Together with me you can climb the top of Chomolungma or make love close to the burning fireplace. I'm scared to watch horror movies alone.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an artful, intelligent and clever man, a man who can open and cognize this world together with me. I'm looking for a man who will not be blind to my faults but love me in spite of them.


What is your favorite song?

Red Hot Chili Peppers "Around The World"

What is your favorite music style?

Red Hot Chili Peppers and Chopin

What is your favorite book?

Romeo & Juliette

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anjelina Jolie, Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

Twilights and Bridges of Madison County

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

football and formula 1

What sport do you do?

volleyball and chess

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to see at least half of world

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan and Cambodia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Anjelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

watch, lipstick, mobile

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter to me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 75185 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84215 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97214 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)