Aleksandra (ID: 77036)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77036
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Student, Accountant
  • Education:Unfinished University Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read interesting books, I enjoy reading very much. Sometimes I spend my time sewing. I enjoy walking with friends at my spare time or sit in a nice cafe and have a cup of coffee.

About me:

I am cheerful, communicative, intelligent lady with good sense of humor. I am calm, sincere and kind. Also, I like to cook and do it very well. I think that you should face problems with a smile, look at the word with a child's eyes and never give up. And, I am real.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a good and kind man with good sense of humor, who will love, care, understand, love, support and appreciate me. I do not mind him to be elder then me, because they are more life-experienced.


What is your favorite music style?

I am music lover; I can enjoy different styles of music.

What is your favorite book?

"God father" Mario Puzo.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer, of course. I love summer and vacations at the sea side.

What is your favorite movie?

Leon, Wasabi, From Paris with Love, Without face, Marlie and I, Illusionist.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

It depends on my mood.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to play pioneer ball at the beach in summer time.

What sport do you do?

I like to play pioneer ball at the beach in summer time.

Do you like roses?

Yes. Very much!

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to read my favorite books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor and help people in my childhood.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself a successful woman, loving and happy wife and wonderful mother.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

quality that I do not like very much in me is forgetfulness, but I am a lady and it is excusably, isn't it?))

What countries would you like to visit?

My dream is to visit France and Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Sashenka, Sashulka.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

quality that I do not like very much in me is forgetfulness, but I am a lady and it is excusably, isn't it?))

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up, face problems with a smile, look at the world with child's eyes.

What is your life motto?

Never give up.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Mostly yes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 81533 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92959 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 77332 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72814 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)