Kristina (ID: 79302)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79302
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 9, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Student, financier
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 42 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Now I study and spend a lot of time studying, so I have not so much free time on hobbies. But as soon as I find a free time, then happily sit down for reading interesting books! When I read, I do not know the time and can read late into the night! In addition, I have a second passion. I love to cook. I often experiment in cooking and all my family like it!

About me:

I am very cheerful and active girl! I am very kind and always trying to help all of my friends, I can't leave people in the lurch. In addition, I am curious and always try to explore the world and something new for me. In all situations I try to find something good, I am very positive!

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that there are no ideal people. Everyone has their ideal in their head. I don't need a perfect man, I need a man with whom I will feel protected me, fragile and need. I need a man who I can trust and who will not cheat and will not betray me.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of them

What is your favorite music style?

rock, alternative

What is your favorite book?

Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre

What are your favorite flowers?

white orchids

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror, detectives, thrillers

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

black, turquoise, brown, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, listen to music, watch movies, chat with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a good career, family

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, UK, Netherlands, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, headphones, money, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

no one

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In everyone's life there comes a time when you need to understand that the old is no more. It was there, in the past, but now collapsed completely and irrevocably. So we learn to let go time

What is your life motto?

I can everything

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandfather frost and snow maiden for the new year

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chicken chops with mushrooms, tomatoes and cheese

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97900 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75347 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)