Ol'ga (ID: 83624)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 47 y.o. from Dneprodzerzhinsk, ID 83624
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dneprodzerzhinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trainer
  • Occupation:Massage therapist
  • Education:Secondary-special
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My favorite pastime is to make people nice, I am masseuse. I like to relax with friends as possible. And the most important thing is the education of my son.

About me:

I love my work, I am hardworking, gracious, caring, considerate of others, I can sympathize with people who always try to maintain the moral if someone is bad. The only thing I do not like about myself is laziness, which wakes up sometimes.

Looking For Men Type:

Next I see only a man who can love and be a good friend to my son, this is the most important criterion.Of course he should combined such qualities as kindness, honesty, courage, he must be a real man. Pleasant appearance.


What is your favorite song?

Robbie Williams - Feel

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

The Brilliant Hand

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Sport, dance

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red, turquoise, beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sew, relax

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my second part

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of a child

Which places have you been?

Russia, Belarus, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

France, USA, Egypt

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brad Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Perfumes, cosmetics, brush, mobile, purse

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Business before pleasure

What is your life motto?

All that is done, all the better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sport competitions

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Not very much

Do you want to have children ?

Not yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Depends on my mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96530 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93151 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96988 Eliza Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)