Irina (ID: 85892)

Ukraine bride  Irina 31 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85892
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse, biologist
  • Occupation:laboratorian
  • Education:specialized secondary, incomplete lower
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in playing tennis, going to the swimming pool, playing volleyball on the beach during summer, listening to the music, watching movies. I like to be active and like camping and travelling as well.

About me:

I am a romantic, tender, feminine, caring, sociable, intelligent, kind, and loyal woman. I am very easy-going and optimistic. I love life, and enjoy every minute of it. I value real friendship and sincerity. I like nature and traveling very much. It is always nice to learn something new. I feel that I can be a loving woman for the man who wants the same. I am positive about life in general. I try to get only positive emotions from everyday life. I like to smile and make other people laugh. I am able to decide problems correctly, hear other people out, and support people in any situations; not thrusting advice on somebody. I love my family and friends, and would like all my close people to be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I would be glad to hear from you; someone who is intelligent, kind, even-tempered, responsible, and willing to create a great relationship with me. I am looking for a man who is kind, generous, open, honest, loyal, cheerful, and with a good sense of humor; self-confident, independent, loving, and caring.


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97230 Al'bina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97282 Tat'yana Riga (Latvia)
  • 93368 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)