Viktoriya (ID: 86092)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86092
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trainer
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobbies and interests in life are parachuting sport, fitness, aerobics. I can cook very delicious dishes, take care sometimes in beauty contests; enjoy walking and having fun in amusement park .

About me:

Temperamental, good-natured, romantic, funny, gentle, caring, sincere, I sometimes rather tell the hard truth than a sweet lie. Try to keep the people around me happy. I love my life - and try to give as much positive as I can to people I love. I am communicative, like to discover new things.Life is full of surprises - both good and not really pleasant ones. I try to be picky among those surprises, but I accept with gratitude everything that is happening to me. I smile as often as I can, cause all the good things in life start from a smile - even if it is an "inner" smile, that people around cannot see.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I want to be with a real man. He will be the one to protect, support and take me as I am, appreciate my opinion and interests. I would like my man to be romantic and make me surprises from time to time as I like making surprises too. Romantic man - a holiday, chivalry, the ability to take care of, can find a way to a woman's heart, a man who is not shy to show the feelings, he can not only on holidays make your favorite surprise, as but just on a normal day, who will be able to decorate the sunny colors and give a wonderful mood. Respectable, confident man. Honest, decent, kind, caring, with a sense of humor!


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Which places have you been?

Western Ukraine, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 97466 Ana Rita Medellin (Colombia)
  • 69222 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97219 Evgeniya Zurich (Switzerland)
  • 95834 Arina Dubai (United Arab Emirates)