Marina (ID: 96078)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Art historian
  • Occupation:Artist, photographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like painting. I am an artist. I am the creator of eternity. I will show you my paintings when we meet. I also like to cook sweets.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and sincere person. I like to start each new day with a smile and finish it with a smile too. In life, there are many reasons for sadness and I understand that you cannot always feel happy, but still I think that you need the most positive attitude to life and then everything will be fine. Would you like to have a faithful, kind, bright and energetic lady by your side who knows how to take care of herself and her man? If your answer is "yes", then I am just the right person for you! Besides, I have a good sense of humor and I am full of ideas. You will never be bored with me).

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find my soul mate among millions of men. I believe in miracles, I believe in love at first sight and I am sure that I will find my only man very soon! Because miracles happen only to those who believe in them! I am looking for a man who would like to explore this wonderful world with me. I will be happy if he shares my interest in art and traveling. A sense of humor is a must). I am searching for a tolerant, loyal, clever man with a sense of humor. Life usually tests us with obstacles of various levels, so let's overcome them with smiles on our faces and optimism!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What is your the most happy memory?

Warm evenings with my family.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, phone, keys, bank card, antiseptic.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything flows, everything changes.

What is your life motto?

Business before pleasure!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 93830 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97872 Elizaveta Brescia (Italy)
  • 85259 Valeriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)