Ekaterina (ID: 87282)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87282
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager (Sales manager)
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like all kinds of outdoor activities, fitness and walks on nature) I am a woman who knows what a man wants from life and from woman. I believe that in every situation it is possible to find something positive. Also I truly believe that everything in our life happens for a reason.

About me:

I am very sweet and honest person. In my life I always try to help other people, it's so important for me, who knows maybe one day I will need the help too. I am very close with my friends and family. I like to go out and spend time outdoors. I like to spend the time near the forest and to feel the nature too, like to discover everythinhg new. Actually, eerything is always better when you are not alone.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man to spend my whole life with! Not for one day and night, for all life. I believe that in the world every person has its second half. Hope my second half is so near. I am here because I believe in love and I have no doubts that my happiness can wait for me not only around the corner but also thousands kilometers far.


What is your favorite song?

Adele - Hello

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and Tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite movie?

"The Revenant "

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action movies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

everything active

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an actress

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to fall in love

Which places have you been?

most cities of Ukraine, also visited Egypt once )

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, UK, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Katusha, Kat

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on mood and who i'm with

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, cell-phone, note book, pen and a smile!

What or who influenced your life the most?

books, I've read

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth.

What is your life motto?

What goes around - comes around.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, at times

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, why not)

Random girls

  • 75905 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93156 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 92059 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)