Yana (ID: 89825)

Ukraine bride  Yana 27 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 89825
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:February 11, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Computer-typed operator
  • Occupation:Master of Eyelash Extensions
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests, all at once and not enumerate. I'm fond of art, fashion and design. I love going to a gym and always try to be in harmony with my body. I also like walking and good music. But most of all I love to cook! I always try to surprise my family with new recipes and often experiment with food.

About me:

As for me, I can say, that I am a very open, purposeful, active, cheerful, sweet lady who, as it seems at first glance, has everything necessary for a happy and carefree life: a wonderful job, good and devoted friends, many fascinating interests, beloved son! But unfortunately in my heart is empty and without my second half I feel lonely. I have so much love and warmth with, which I would gladly share with my future chosen one. I hope very much that we will soon find each other and will be happy together.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to get acquainted with an interesting, strong, creative man who can become for me a strong shoulder and support that can love me as I am and overcome all difficulties that will arise on our way! I can not say, that he should have any specific parameters, height or color of the eyes, but I would very much like that we had the same view of life, well, a good sense of humor, like a nice bonus.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What is your favorite movie?

Dear John

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, melodrama

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes like

Random girls

  • 96075 Sofiya Munich (Germany)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)