Irina (ID: 90045)

Ukraine bride  Irina 39 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90045
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketing specialist
  • Occupation:Sales Representative
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I choose active and healthy way of life, jogging, driving, travelling, being in nature, swimming, climbing mountains, practicing yoga, reading developing literature, spiritual things, just living and discovering wonderful life!

About me:

A child at heart, but with a mind of a grown up woman. I still do dream a lot, but keep my feet firm on the ground, for I understand, dream can become the reality only if one works hard for it to come true, and so do I. I try to spend any minute of my life with pleasure, happiness, practicality and usefulness. The life is so short, we should try to enjoy any possible moment of it!

Looking For Men Type:

My man? Oh yes, he is special. He is confident, strong, sharp, witty and open-minded man. He takes care about his income, about his body and development of mind. He is unusual and extraordinary, he knows what he wants and is not afraid of expressing himself; his real, true feelings and desires. He is spontaneous and can act sometimes extreme and exciting.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Vadim Zeland, Carlos Castaneda

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Developing or entertaining

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?

Ukraine, Russia, Europa

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Love is the law, love under will !

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75347 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)