Viktoriya (ID: 90327)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 45 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90327
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 25, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of English and French
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My favourite sports are tennis and swimming. I like dancing,too. I began doing sports when I was eight years old.It was swimming.I went to the swimming pool with my family. Now my hobby is lawn tennis. I like to play tennis very much. I play tennis two times a week:on Wednesday and Friday. I think I am good at tennis, but I want to play it better. I hope in future I will be a good tennis-player.

About me:

My home town is not very big,only ten thousand people live there. I come from a small family. I have a mother. I have a daughter.All members of my family are friendly and helpful. We get on well with each other . I am good in English.I finished school in 1996. I graduated from University in 2001.I was trained as a teacher. At University I studied many subjects. In future I want to be a hairdresser. I can play tennis very well. People who know me, say that I am a reliable person. I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends. But sometimes I can be lazy. I dream of having a big house. What about my character,I am a kind person. My family is very important for me.

Looking For Men Type:

A woman needs a strong and mature man by her side, one that knows where he's going in life, that is brave enough to solve problems with his own hands and that will be able to care for her like any good husband should. The man that fears God will never betray his wife, especially when she's not around.


What is your favorite song?

wonderful life

What is your favorite book?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Di Caprio

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

glamorous style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed that I'm a fairy!

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Gold ring

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

mirror, gum, phone, wet wipes, water.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Close people who surround me!

What is your life motto?

rush to the rescue)

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 77301 Evgeniya Chernyahov (Ukraine)
  • 96713 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97448 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)