Yanina (ID: 90440)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 54 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90440
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1969
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant in restaurant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music! In my youth I graduated from music school in piano. Now I work as a chief accountant in a wonderful restaurant, but without music there is not a day or a minute. I also do not see my life without sewing, I like to pamper myself and my mother with new clothes sewn by my own hands. And lonely long winter evenings I knit. I adore horse racing, traveling, singing and reading interesting books. And of course I like cooking.

About me:

I am single-minded, purposeful, many-sided, fun and sincere. I am also affectionate, tender, faithful and caring, sympathetic, honest and reliable woman. By nature I`m an optimist! I love life, nature and animals. I have a cat Cesar, I rarely see him, because he began to live with my adult son. In the relationship I appreciate the truth, I do not accept lies and betrayal. But I`m very active, sociable, easy-going and believe that the best is yet to come! I look forward to new acquaintances and impressions!

Looking For Men Type:

My man must be reliable, honest, strong, responsible, loyal, sincere, caring. Without bad habits but with a great sense of humor. I should feel myself with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I want to feel like a real woman with him and to be happy.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

time of my life

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

classical literature

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Marlon Brando

What is your favorite movie?

Casablanca

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, old movies

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, blue, green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian dishes, pizza

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 95465 Svetlana Saratov (Russia)
  • 96463 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93104 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)