Elena (ID: 90725)

Russia bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 90725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:October 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Biologist
  • Occupation:Architect
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m free girl, and I like to do everything) I like going to the beach, and have a rest with my friends or family. Sometimes I like to go to the cinema .Or I like to go to the expedition to the mountain or to the lake. I`m very active girl .

About me:

I was born in happy family.All my life I've seen what an ideal relationship should be. My parents are more than 25 years together . They still love each other like when they just met . They try to make many little surprises and gifts. My father every weekend gives flowers to my mom ! It is so sweet and romantic ! I dream about same in my life ! I have never been married, but believe that I will soon meet my soul mate. I`m simple girl,open and kind. I like to smile , to dream, to be positive .

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an interesting and active man. My man needs to be active also. Who has goals in life, I want to be happy with him.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

John Legend - All of Me

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

"Murder on the Links" Agatha Christie

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci \ Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

I have no

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

golf

What sport do you do?

yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy wife and mother

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

wedding of my brother

Which places have you been?

Only in Ukraine and Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to see Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

French

Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Tram

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

phone,wallet, mirrow,sweets, diary

What or who influenced your life the most?

my father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

have no

What is your life motto?

Small steps, Big results. It is all about us!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I have a lot of memories of my childhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

seafoods

Name one thing you would never refuse.

interesting books

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It is not important

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

ok

Random girls

  • 81546 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87287 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96492 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97844 Nadejda Ternopol (Ukraine)