Elena (ID: 92609)

Ukraine bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 92609
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher of English
  • Occupation:Teacher of English
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Maybe I will disappoint you, but I do not have some special hobbies. I do not knit, I do not do magic tricks and even do not swallow swords. I like reading like many people do, but maybe it came with my profession choice. I am interested in psychology because of this reason probably. I enjoy being out with friends, going to cinema, traveling with the children of my class around my country.

About me:

I never complain and I am afraid of nothing. Even when bad things happen in my life I just continue to move forward. I usually do not care what other people think- I just do what I must do. I believe that I am stubborn, hardworking and simply follow my dream. I will never let my dear people down and I am ready to go with them where not all Marvel heroes would go.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man who would never want to see my tears. I am not a conflict type, so I want the same man. I want us both to come home and become happy just because of seeing each other. I want the man, who would be glad to take part in everyday life, in day and night activities. I would like such words as we, us, together to be heard in our conversations. Is it too much to ask?


What is your favorite book?

Dandelion Wine

What are your favorite flowers?

Many of them are beautiful.

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies, comedies.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I like all flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends on my mood and ocassion.

Which places have you been?

Big Ukrainian cities

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Portugal

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not much, I go there so rarely.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, with the right person.

Random girls

  • 97948 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 59514 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97482 Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95884 Inessa Myrnohrad (Ukraine)