Elena (ID: 93325)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 93325
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Protestants
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Event organizer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read books, to sing karaoke, to go fishing and travel a lot. I also actively go in for sports. I like riding a bike, swimming, skiing.

About me:

I think that I am unique. I know about all my virtues and know how to properly present them. I know what responsibility is and I always do what I promise. I am punctual, and if you ask me on a date, I won't be late. My very best qualities are the ability to be a good housewife, a loving wife and a good mother.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is not afraid of meeting in real life and who came here for a serious relationship. He must be responsible, decisive and always do what he promises.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What kind of sport do you like?

Mountain biking, swimming, skiing, wakeboarding, surfing, tennis

What sport do you do?

Swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I don't believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60319 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95576 Yanina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)