Yuliya (ID: 93816)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93816
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What can be better than a new interesting book? Or tasty dishes? Trying new things? I like to read, cook new dishes of different cuisines and learn new things about the people and world.

About me:

In my opinion, in a person's life there is no situation that can make him lose his smile or cheerful attitude. Every moment in life is special, and it is a big mistake not to enjoy it. My best qualities are to be true to myself and my man. I do not like lies. It is not good for a man to lie. I am a kind woman and I trust people. I am a hardworking woman and try to do the best for my relatives and me. I am active girl who likes sports and active games.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that it is better for you to tell me who you really are. Just be with me who you really are, the rest I will explore on my own. For me, it doesn't matter what age you are. The main thing is you should love and take care of me. It will be mutual. Be sure! I am looking for a smart man and interesting man. I am sure we can have common interests together. I need a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I love red roses.

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook, The Best of Me.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies. It depends on my mood.

What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, bowling

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time on the beach.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends on my mood.

Random girls

  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 85094 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97475 Yuliana Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94445 Elena Sevastopol (Russia)