Inessa (ID: 95884)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 27 y.o. from Myrnohrad, ID 95884
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Myrnohrad
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Stylist / makeup artist / hairdresser
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Higher unfinished
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to look after my appearance. I also enjoy doing yoga and Pilates). Also, I learn to play the guitar. I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat, but to cook too). Also I like attending galleries.

About me:

l am a real lady who is beautiful both inside and out. l lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I always try to look beautiful and sexy for my man. l am very friendly to everyone l meet. I have a kind and loving heart. l am very feminine, cheerful, optimistic, honest, gentle and faithful. l treat others as l would like to be treated. l know how to behave in public, I do not swear or have bad habits. l am romantic, hot-blooded, passionate and sensual, and I am not afraid to use my feminine charms to excite and seduce my man.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of finding a kind and gentle man who will become my best and closest friend, a trusted advisor, a loving and faithful husband and the most sensual and passionate lover.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz and pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, pink ones.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my spare time quietly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna, pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 91247 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79725 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93830 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)