Ana Maria (ID: 97420)

Colombia bride  Ana Maria 21 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:September 16, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Model
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Nature is my great inspiration, I really like sports and watching movies or documentaries that have to do with art.

About me:

My name is Ana, my expectations of this site are not very clear, the truth is I want to have a date with someone. The truth is that I would like it to be an open relationship, no ties or prohibitions. I hope to find a serious person on this site who will allow me keep growing that is very hot and naughty and as a person who is very affectionate and charismatic, I know that I am very young but the truth is that age is just a number as long as you are happy with what you are, I dedicate myself to the beautiful work of model for women's fashion magazines, I like to take walks on the beach and take a break on the beach next to some margaritas, I like to exercise almost daily I consider myself a very thoughtful woman and hungry every day to be better I hope I Let me meet you a pleasure Ana

Looking For Men Type:

I just want to find that person who is thoughtful, charismatic, self-confident and not afraid to show her love, besides being the only one who makes her happy with her fantasies at night, I feel that together we could have an excellent smile and make the difference in our love nest,


What is your favorite song?

pressure- red skin

What is your favorite music style?

I like hip hop and a little bit of rock

What is your favorite book?

11 minutes paulo coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

I don't have favorites, I like all kinds of roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

keanu reeves

What is your favorite movie?

john wick, all parts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror and action movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like soccer

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, quite a lot

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

black and gray

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

preferably dark colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like the wide and comfortable type of clothing

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to listen to music and always go out to quiet places

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming an early childhood teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

independent with my own business and others

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

seek new economic opportunities

What is your the most happy memory?

play with my family

Which places have you been?

I have been to San Andres for the first time

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to go to Sweden and Jamaica

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

They called me bald hahaha, for playing soccer

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican and Chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

a dagger I have as a chain

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

keanu reeves

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

spend freely active doing any outdoor activity

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my pride a little

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, my amulet, headphones, perfume and soft drinks.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I like hiking dates where the signal is lost

What is your life motto?

the more difficult life is, the better the rewards

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When was I able to learn to ride a bike for the first time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook kinds of rice with others.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

mom's food

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes sometimes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

: in a quieter place away from the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, it would be a good decision

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97123 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 53217 Hatidje Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90176 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)