Leidy Liliana (ID: 97480)

Colombia bride  Leidy Liliana 34 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97480
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always think about making the best decisions, with the intention of living to the limit every day of my life, do you think we can have something in common ?

About me:

I'm not much to show off, I'm more to show actions, so I'll just do a little introduction to my life, I'm a Colombian woman who likes to travel, spend time with the family, fulfill what I propose and I'm looking for the best future for myself and the love of my life. I have always liked to give my best so that life knows how to reward me in the best way,

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is passionate about living crazy and romantic things with me, because I want us to enjoy life, since it is only one, I want to give you complete happiness and that you give it to me, I want a hard-working man, and that is self-motivated, that has criteria and that has a good sense of humor, if you are that type of man, I hope a message from you, kisses


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Fantastic Mr Fox, Roald Dahl

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Luis Alirio Calle

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

My Graduation

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Luis Alirio Calle

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?

If you talk about it, it's a dream. If you envision it, it's possible. If you schedule it, it's real.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you talk about it, it's a dream. If you envision it, it's possible. If you schedule it, it's real.

What is your life motto?

If you talk about it, it's a dream. If you envision it, it's possible. If you schedule it, it's real.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My frends

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes i do

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 87432 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75684 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 58690 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)