Angeles (ID: 97518)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:May 22, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Maracay
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Publicity and marketing
  • Occupation:Publicity and marketing
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sailing Travelling Meditation & Yoga Movies NatureDancing Museums & Art Reading books Lying on the beach Nature

About me:

I am a woman who has grown up with family values. Above all, my mother has taught me to respect men. I am a very respectful and affectionate woman. I know how she should respect a man and always be loyal and faithful

Looking For Men Type:

an empathetic man, who is sentimental, who knows how to listen and is fun, a man with experience who knows how to treat a woman and always wants to give me love


What is your favorite book?

love in times of anger

What are your favorite flowers?

roses red

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

doing yoga

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I'm not sure

Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93104 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 92953 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)