Ana (ID: 97625)

Colombia bride  Ana 26 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97625
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Own Business
  • Occupation:Own Business
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests reflect my diverse passions and love for exploration. Reading books takes me on captivating journeys and allows me to broaden my knowledge and imagination. Fashion is my creative outlet, as I enjoy experimenting with different styles and trends to express my unique personality. Cycling brings me both physical fitness and a sense of freedom as I explore new routes and embrace the beauty of nature.

About me:

I am a business woman since I was 19 years old. I like international marketing, everything related to business despite my young age, I already have a good beauty business and a women's clothing store, I like to travel and bring good products to my companies and have a good communication. I also work dealing with important business for some companies in the United States and my country, I enjoy so much having business conferences and investments, I also like nature, I am sociable and very friendly, I have had bad experiences in this life, with love I just want to find on this site a serious and real person, who wants a long term relationship. I hope to continue to be very successful in my projects in the future, I would like to discover many things about you, do you allow me?

Looking For Men Type:

If you are reading this I want you to know, that what I want most in love right now is a person who supports me emotionally, who generates a true love to my love and that we are a great working team, that we have goals and purposes together, that your feelings are the best. And that we can live good experiences. I look forward to talk to you and see what can happen between us. I am open minded, and I am willing to move to any part of the world I currently live in the United States, I have been saving to buy a nice house, these are goals that I would like to draw with a good life partner, write me if you would like to know more about me

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Thinking out

What is your favorite music style?

Rock

What is your favorite book?

El gran Gatsby

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Gérard Pirès

What is your favorite movie?

Apolo 11

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Documentary

What kind of sport do you like?

Polo

What sport do you do?

Polo

Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fresh

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleep

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Police

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Traveling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

my Business

Which places have you been?

Tolima

What countries would you like to visit?

Panama

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Stew

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Gérard Pirès

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

Goods Vibes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Every champion was once a contender that didn't give up.

What is your life motto?

Every champion was once a contender that didn't give up.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My parents' marriage

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stew

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sunflowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 95696 Elizaveta Rostov (Russia)
  • 97783 Ana Bogota (Colombia)
  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93450 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)