Tat'yana (ID: 97804)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 51 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 97804
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:June 16, 1973
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I appreciate and are likely involved in various forms of art. Whether it's visual arts like painting or drawing, performing arts like dance or theater, or any other creative endeavor, art is a source of inspiration and self-expression for me. I like attending opera and museums!But also I have a strong connection to nature, particularly forests. Spending time in the great outdoors, whether it's hiking, camping, or simply enjoying the tranquility of a forest, brings me a sense of peace and harmony. The beauty of nature rejuvenates my spirit and what about yours?

About me:

Want to know my personality? It is different one depending on events happening around! I enjoy exploring new cultures, trying different cuisines, and embarking on new adventures. I believe that life is too short to not savor every moment and create lasting memories. If you're someone who believes that age doesn't define the potential for a deep and meaningful connection, if you value love, laughter, and shared experiences, then I'd be delighted to get to know you. Life has so much more to offer, and I'm ready to explore it with a like-minded soul. Let's see where this new path leads and discover the magic that life has in store for us. If you're open to the possibilities of finding your soulmate and building a beautiful future together, then I'm looking forward to hearing from you

Looking For Men Type:

Many people use dating sites to find a long-term, committed relationship. They're seeking a partner with whom they can build a life together, share experiences, and create a meaningful connection. I know some successful examples that is why I am here! I have limited Social Circles: and here I am provided with a way to expand my social circles and meet potential partner. Are you here because of the same reason? What are the reasons that brought you here to the dating site and what do you expect from your beloved? I am interested in a man who is willing to invest in a long-term partnership. Also It's important for a man to respect a lady's boundaries and consent in all aspects of the relationship. I also hope that I will not cross my beloved boundaries! But of course attraction and chemistry play a significant role in a romantic relationship. that is why I am looking for a man to be physically and emotionally drawn to.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

everyone's favorite

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite movie?

happy moments in life are associated with communication between loved ones and relatives, travel to the seas and other cities

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I choose the clothing style according to the event

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Latin American dances (bachata)

What countries would you like to visit?

I love warm countries, I would like to visit the Maldives

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukraine, Georgia, Italy

Do you believe in good fortune?

I don't believe in luck. I try to achieve my goals myself

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

passport, lipstick, money, glasses, comb

What is your life motto?

Only forward!!

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 73808 Viktoriya Krasnodon (Ukraine)