Irina (ID: 97824)

Ukraine bride  Irina 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97824
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:January 31, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Faculty of Medicine of Kharkiv Medical Institute
  • Occupation:Obstetrician-gynecologist
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Learning and always learning. So I love to read both scientific and fiction, in my free time I will visit the pool and gym, cook food and watch a movie. I have a weakness for travel , valuable minerals, history, board games .

About me:

A doctor is not only a profession, but also a standing of the soul. I think I am a serious person, but with an easy and friendly character. I am a dreamer and a realist. I am a romantic and passionate person. I am an introvert with a touch of extrovert.

Looking For Men Type:

Relationships are not age and I have simple, feminine, sincere requests: no games, only sincerity. That beautiful man will easily conquer me who will be kind, creative, interesting and give me confidence in the future day

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I love a lot of music genres, it is important for me that the soul sang and the body danced

What is your favorite book?

Waltz of hormones, two parts

What are your favorite flowers?

Pion roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring, time of hopes and dreams

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, detectives, melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

I love football and hockey, boxing and cross fitt

What sport do you do?

Sports room, cardio

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow, white

What is your favorite colour?

White and black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, reading, conferences, scientific work

Which places have you been?

Europe, united arab emirates

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the Maldives, Dominican, America.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Spanish, Mexican, Thai, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Certainly

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actwino, but as much as possible. Who said that lying in bed is not activity, ha ha ha

What is your life motto?

Sinic to others I burn myself

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook such people who do not take much time

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, the relevance is lost for me

Are you a home type ?

I'm home when I have no work

Random girls

  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 97475 Yuliana Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93413 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)