Aylin (ID: 96428)

Argentina bikini bride  Aylin 36 y.o. from Buenos-Aires, ID 96428
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Argentina
  • City:Buenos-Aires
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening to good music, reading books. Especially I like psychology and self-care books. I write daily. I meditate, work out, do spinning, body pump. I like running, jogging and being in nature. I also like traveling, spending time with my friends and family.

About me:

I am an enthusiastic, spiritual and passionate woman. I love adventures, nature and healthy life. I am funny. I like both going out and being at home. All you need for a happy life is to have an amazing time! I hope that I will meet my man here on this dating site not for a short time, but for the rest of my life).

Looking For Men Type:

For me, a strong and active man with self-confidence is a great combination. Sensuality is a huge component in my private life, so I would fall in love with someone competent too. I want to explore the world with a partner who wants and choses a similar purpose: to enjoy life and build a solid relationship, and see what else.


What sport do you do?

I do spinning, body pump, go running, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, lilac, red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and casual ones.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a friendly family.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all, I like to cook seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84572 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)