Melis (ID: 96831)

Ukraine bikini bride  Melis 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96831
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:June 23, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Primary school teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love ove to dance and draw. Really love active time and want to find a man who would share my hobbies. I think that spending time together with your beloved partner makes you feel better, so I hope that we would find some similar hobbies for having together.

About me:

I am Melis. I try to find my love on dating love sites.Young but absolutely serious woman, who always believed in love and I am sure that soon it will happen to me too. I really love romance and can not live without it, so if you want to be with me, you should be ready for many hugs and sweet kisses haha. And yes, I am a tactile person, and I hope that it would not disturb my partner. Want to find a strong and smart man, who is ready for building serious relationships with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my partner to be as purposeful as I am and to ignore the words of others. It is not easy to find such men on foreign dating sites, but I am sure that there are many of them. If my husband is not confident in himself and in his choice, it will mean that he is not sure of our future. If you love reading, are interested in art and culture, love sports and extreme activity, you and I will be interested.


What is your favorite song?

Ed Sheeran - Perfect

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

Looking for Alaska

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emilia Clarke

What is your favorite movie?

Hatiko and Green Mile

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, running

Do you like roses?

yes, but I prefer peonies

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Develop myself

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a business woman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm happy and beloved woman, and have a strong family with my man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Don't be so kind, because people using this

What is your the most happy memory?

ending studying in school

Which places have you been?

I have been may places

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway, Indonesia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I don't have it

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, but it's not about me

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

There is not

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jim Kerry

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on the mood, but prefer to spend time actievely

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm a too kind person

What are five things you always take with you?

wet wipes, keys, cash, phone, power for phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

Only me

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be a good person but don't waste time to prove it

What is your life motto?

Don't let someone ruin your life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When donkey tried to eat my arm

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta, Borshcht

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

I really love it!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes it can be good

Are you a home type ?

more no, than yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Life near the sea

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I'm ready for this

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like it, maybe living in Turkey would be good

Random girls

  • 96796 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 74433 Mariya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92476 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96875 Yuliana Dusseldorf (Germany)