Anna (ID: 73170)

Ukraine bride  Anna 49 y.o. from Kiev, ID 73170
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1974
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active style of life. I like to listen a good music,nature and theater.I have a yoga to keep my figure. Like to travel.

About me:

I am active, sociable and conflict-free. Jovial and always in a good temper. Optimistic, sincere and with a great sense of humor. With my man I am very passionate, faithful, caring, sweet and loving. I enjoy music, yoga, sports, travel, books, cooking, socializing with interesting people. I love nature, children, animals and I lead a healthy and very active way of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who loves life and has a nice sense of humour. Who is kind, caring, sincere and intelligent, who knows how to take care of a woman and likes doing it.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

To have a happy family

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95726 Viktoriya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 85244 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93139 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)