Anna (ID: 82172)

Ukraine bride  Anna 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 82172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:6' (183 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Designer technologist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling, I`m fond of sport, enjoy swimming, cycling, walking, I like spending time in the open air, like animals and growing home plants, especially flowers, I like to go to the cinema and theater; my hobby is reading books and magazines

About me:

Are you looking for a cheerful, enthusiastic and easy-going young lady? The one who you would feel comfortable at any moment of your life. diving holding hands, riding bikes together or just watching an interesting movie together or having a quiet dinner. The one who can give comfort and tenderness to her loving man, support him in different life situations and share her positive emotions with him. Than it's me. You will never be bored with me, but at the same time I am rather balanced and romantic, and I am a family-oriented person.

Looking For Men Type:

What qualities I would like to see in my man. Well, it's very important for me to be with someone who can keep the conversation, someone who is sociable and has a good sense of humor. I am a young lady and I think sometimes I would like my man to teach me something. I would like to listen to him and respect his advice. My special man is sincere, open, reliable and romantic.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

China, France, the UK

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes - active, sometimes - quietly

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice cream

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97398 Ekaterina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 72814 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97774 Neiris Bogota (Colombia)
  • 91267 Tat'yana Lugansk (Ukraine)