Oksana (ID: 92354)

Netherlands bride  Oksana 39 y.o. from Rotterdam, ID 92354
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Netherlands
  • City:Rotterdam
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Process engineer
  • Occupation:Master of quality control department
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies? What can I say? I like sport - I regularly go to the fitness club. I am fond of handmade and esoterics. I grew up on the farm in a village and I like gardening. So, I help my parents from my childhood on weekends. Yes, family connection and respect are on the first place for me.

About me:

I believe that all people are nice, that is why I trust and I love life)! I am a simple and easy-going person. I prefer to give than to take! I never give up in my big goal - to find family man. My mother says that I am a mature lady. With my style of thinking and behavior she never had any problems with me.

Looking For Men Type:

My future husband should be friendly, active and know the value of a good family relationship. I am looking for a person, who can share with me both crazy love, fun and bad luck and falls. Yes, ups and downs together! I am already grown up and I am here not for playing games. I need a serious mature man, who can be at any age, even 20 years older than me.


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to wear dresses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live with my husband and children abroad.

What is your the most happy memory?

Getting 51 roses for my birthday.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

American President

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I fell down from my father's bike.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Coconut milk

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 96636 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87377 Leyla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 61358 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95739 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)