Vladislava (ID: 95829)

Ukraine bride  Vladislava 21 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95829
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1999
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher unfinished
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile person, besides studying at the faculty of management, in my free time I do modeling, go to make-up courses. I also like dancing, I love cooking, especially Charlotte pie and biscuits. I am sure you will like it. I read books, I like to travel, however, only around my country, but I dream of visiting many other countries, and I am seriously considering the option of leaving to live in the country of my chosen one.

About me:

If I need to describe my character in one word, I would say that I am kind. But I can also say about myself that I am a feminine, gentle, ambitious girl. I am a caring person. I love to take care, but I also want someone to take care of me. I am a very honest and faithful woman, and honesty is really important for me in any relationships. I can be humorous, serious, thoughtful or careless. I can be whatever you like.

Looking For Men Type:

Age and appearance are not of first importance for me. First of all, my man has to be a man with serious intentions and ready for real meetings and relationships. I am looking for the man who will be my soul mate and a reliable support in everything.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, spring, winter with snow.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, ection, thriller movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga, dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue, black, red, yellow, white colors.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine, pasta, biscuits.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking so much.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 77842 Stella Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94246 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88539 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising