Marina (ID: 74538)

Ukraine bride  Marina 44 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74538
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1979
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My color is green and it reflects perfectly in my eyes... Smile My favorite holiday is Christmas. I like presents and the family communication. For example, it is one of our traditions to gather at home and to have a family dinner. The jolliest holiday for me is my birthday and I like to prepare something interesting for this excellent party. What do you do at your birthday? When I am not busy with my work I take pleasure in make up, reading, walking, cooking and dancing.

About me:

I am kind and sympathetic, I have many friends, I easily find common language with different people. I know, without false modesty, my price, so I expect to be treated appropriately - with respect. I am a caring, attentive, warm and sensitive girl. I dream of a great big family, a caring and loving husband and children. I think the main thing in life - to enjoy it and to be happy. Also, to give happiness to beloved people and children.I love sports and healthy lifestyle. I am educated, a good housewife, sociable. I know how to be tolerant and understanding. I do not accept rudeness and boorishness, drunkenness and other bad habits. I know how to cook. Love to read and to go to the cinema to see interesting movies. I can be an interesting interlocutor in all conversations. My dream is to travel all arround the world to see the sights of different countries and to find my own piece of the Earth, dear to my heart.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to be with very honest and kind person who can share all my sadness and happiness...who will be with me when I have a lot of emotions and feelings which I would like to tell. I would like to be with a person who can spend all his free time with me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different music, and it depends on my mood whether to choose the classical one or just RNB to dance a little while doing some work about the house...

What are your favorite flowers?

I am quite romantic person and of course I like flowers and plants, especially roses and blossoming trees, bushes in spring.

What is your favorite season?

It is my favorite season and it seems to me I am awakening with nature after the cold winter.

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time at the beaches but not only to get tanned but to play different games for example volleyball or beach ball.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a happy wife

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

different salads

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 92634 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97002 Polina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91267 Tat'yana Lugansk (Ukraine)